CFO Excellence Awards 2021

Jatin Dalal

Wipro Ltd
CFO of the Year

Jayashree Satagopan

Coromandel Intl Ltd
Woman CFO of the Year

Saurabh Gupta

Dixon Technologies (India) Ltd
Young CFO of the Year

S Sreenivasan

Bajaj Finserv Ltd
CFO of the YearBFSI & Fintech. Mr Anant Marathe, CFO, Bajaj Holdings Ltd receiving the award on his behalf

Kedar Upadhye

Cipla Ltd
CFO of the Year - Healthcare & Pharma

Bhaskar Rao

Bangalore Intl Airport Ltd
CFO of the Year - Infrastructure & Real Estate

Abhishek Jain

SenecaGlobal IT Services Pvt Ltd
CFO of the Year - MSME

Dinesh Batra

Bharat Electronics Ltd
CFO of the Year-PSU

Kishore Saletore

Bharat Forge Ltd
CFO of the Year - Manufacturing & Distribution

Nilanjan Roy

Infosys Ltd
CFO of the Year - Technology, Media & Communications

Gandharv Tongia

Polycab India Ltd
Excellence in Digital Transformation

Nitin D Parekh

Cadila Healthcare Ltd
Excellence in Mergers & Acquisitions

Sunil Bohra

Minda Industries Ltd
Excellence in Governance, Risk & Compliance

Ruchit Agarwal

CARS24 Services Pvt Ltd
Excellence in Raising Capital & Fund Management

Vineet Jain

India Medtronic Pvt Ltd
COVID Warrior of the Year

Dinesh Jain

Firstsource Solutions Ltd
Turnaround of the Year

Mohandas Pai

Chairman - Manipal Global Education Services
Chief Guest addressing the audience

Panel Discussion on The New CFO Mandate

Reshaping a new finance function for the post-pandemic new normal

Panel Discussion on Digital Transformation

Driving the Future of Finance & The Role of the CFO

Jyothi Pradhan

Vice Chairperson - CII Karnataka State Council & CEO, Kurn-On Ltd
addressing the audience